A Brick in the Valley


Turn the Page
May 3, 2008, 9:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

This post has nothing to do with the Bob Seger song with the same title.  Rather, I put two new pages on my blog and rewrote the “about” post.

One of the best parts of writing a book was praying together as a family about different aspects of the process.  For a first time author, endorsements are important.  It was fun to have our four year old (at that time) ask me about endorsements.  You can read them here.

This post summarizes my goal with Unpacking Forgiveness


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think this blog is … like a rock. 😉

Comment by gunny93

“Take those old ‘blogs’ off the shelf. I’ll sit and ‘read’ them by myself. Today’s blogs don’t have the same soul. . .”

But, I do wish that I didn’t know now what I didn’t know then.

Comment by cdbrauns




Leave a comment