A Brick in the Valley


C.J. Mahaney on Modesty
May 7, 2008, 4:30 am
Filed under: Parenting

As the father of two daughters, this is great encouragement for me personally.  Read it here.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Chris
This is something every mother, daughter and father should read.

I was wondering if you know of anything that talked about the boys
keeping their eyes pure. I am finding there are girls out there that dress
showing parts of themselves I would rather my son not see.

Thank you for your blog. I get so much out of it.
Sandy

Comment by sandy116

I think we need to take a look at this book by C.J. when it comes out! I have to give that question some more thought.

Comment by cdbrauns

Good word from CJ. Thanks, brother.

Comment by gunny93




Leave a Reply

