A Brick in the Valley


A Mom Tribute
May 7, 2008, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Parenting

 I am sure that my wife is going to like this one!

HT: One of the sides of the Triangle: Andrew Ford

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That was hilarious! I thought that I was going to hurt myself laughing. Thanks for the post!

Yogi

Comment by ytaylor

I remember seeing this several months ago on a homeschool forum. It was just as funny the second time around! By far my favorite, “I’m the Mom.” I use that one ALL the time. hehe Thanks for the laugh. 🙂

Comment by fierybydesign




Leave a Reply

