A Brick in the Valley


Can’t Wait to See This
March 10, 2008, 1:59 am
Filed under: Recommended Links

I don’t have HBO, so I’ll have to wait until this comes out on DVD.  But, I am looking forward to this series.  The book was tremendous.

HT: Justin Taylor

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Absolutely! The Hunter family doesn’t have HBO either, and we very much enjoyed the book, but I just realized that my daughter hasn’t read it yet. Guess I should see how to fit it in with the rest of her studies before the DVD is available.

Comment by Patricia (Pollywog Creek)

Sure piqued my curiosity.

Comment by James




Leave a Reply

