A Brick in the Valley


I Have a Dream
January 16, 2008, 3:46 am
Filed under: Recommended Links

See Gunny Hartman’s post on Martin Luther King, Jr.’s speech.  And, maybe take the time to watch the link he gives.

In addition to his content, notice the vivid images – – there is a great deal to learn rhetorically and homiletically. . .

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am sorry but did I misread your blog. How do I find Gunny Hartman’s post?

Comment by Steve and Sandy

Sorry, Sandy. I fixed it. Click on the link. I think you will like Gunny’s blog in general. He is a pastor and a professor in Texas. I only know him through the blogging world, but I subscribe to his blog.

Comment by cdbrauns

Thank you Chris. It was very interesting. I have never heard all of the speech and it was very moving. I also liked the letter he wrote in jail.
Blessing!!!

Comment by Steve and Sandy




Leave a Reply

